Resident Reviews
97.59% Satisfaction Rate Add Your Review
  • Wanda - 9/29/2017
    I submitted a service request, and Oscar responded to my home, and he completed the repair, he was very knowledgeable, professional, and respectful, a great worker to have on the staff.
  • Adele Sterling - 2/1/2018
    I'm very happy that gate is fixed & working! Thank you to Jamilia in office.
  • Homero Chacon - 3/14/2018
    Good morning! I want to share with all of you the pleasant experience of being able to live in HighPoint Club. A few months ago I was looking for a pleasant place with a good atmosphere for my wife, my daughters (6 and 4 years old) and me. After looking in many residences we arrived at Highpoint looking for information, we did not know that we had to make a previous appointment to be treated but that day, fortunately, she was in the place Jamilia Jones, she is a Leasing Consultant, we explained that we did not have appointment but she saw her watch and said she had time for us, gave us the information, checked the computer, availability, explained all the procedure to be able to rent the apartment, the documents that we had to consign and the waiting times that we had to have in how much if we decided to move. He was with us almost 3 hours attending us with a lot of kindness. After leaving the place without thinking much, we collect all the corresponding documents and apply to move. In just 1 week we had everything ready, documents, the apt in perfect condition. We already have a few weeks living here and on the scale of 1 to 10 without hesitation I give them a 10. Not only Jamilia Jones but the entire team that makes up the High Point Club, from its Manager, all the advisors, the maintenance among others. Very thankful! I wish you the best, Regards! Homero Chacàn y Familia.
  • Nadine Wilson - 3/16/2018
    I was wanting to move out of where I had been living for the past two years into a one bedroom apartment in the same complex. I wasn't having any luck finding one close to where I had been living. I had almost given up when I went over to the office and Jamilia was able to help. She was very pleasant and helpful. I don't think I have ever seen her without a smile. Because of her, my move was easier than I thought it would be. p.s. I love it here.
  • David - 3/22/2018
    THE LADIES IN THE OFFICE ARE ALWAYS HAPPY WHEN I SEE THEM. JAMILIA HAS BEEN A GODSEND SINCE OLD COMPANY LEFT. NIKKY THE MANAGER HAS THE PLACE LOOKING GREAT LOVE THE PAINT AND ROAD. MY ORDERS ARE ALWAYS DONE THANKS TO MAINTENANCE GUYS.
  • Neffe - 3/23/2018
    Jamelia J. Was very helpful and polite. She's very informative and made my move in process go very very smooth. She assisted me from the time I viewed the property and during my application process, her help did not stop there! She has made me feel comfortable and so relieved!!
  • Mila - 3/23/2018
    Nikki in the office is great. Very sweet lady
  • Tiffani - 4/6/2018
    The Highpoint staff is great, Jamilia is always happy to help.
  • Brian - 4/9/2018
    I absolutely loved this complex!!! I'm looking forward to moving here in the fall. I toured with Chandler a few times now and each time she's been so helpful and enthusiastic. I love the upgrades and renovations, but what's really sold me on the property is the amazing staff and how above and beyond they'll go to answer any questions I had. Everyone's been so friendly and helpful and I already feel taken care of by them. Can't wait to call Highpoint my future home! Thank you so much.
  • Doug Stewart - 5/2/2018
    My A/C went out on a weekday night (after business hours) and I called the office, to which, they immediately addressed the issue. A member of the maintenance team, Oscar, was promptly out at my apartment, very friendly and truly concerned about making sure my problem was quickly resolved. Within a 15 minutes, my A/C was back to normal and i had my air filters replaced. All the while, Oscar provided the service with a smile on his face. A+ service all around.
  • Doug Stewart - 5/2/2018
    My A/C went out on a weekday night (after business hours) and I called the office, to which, they immediately addressed the issue. A member of the maintenance team, Oscar, was promptly out at my apartment, very friendly and truly concerned about making sure my problem was quickly resolved. Within a 15 minutes, my A/C was back to normal and i had my air filters replaced. All the while, Oscar provided the service with a smile on his face. A+ service all around.
  • Name Not Specified - 6/6/2018
    As of now, I am not leasing from Highpoint Club (ONLY due to a specific move-in date required by me and HC doesn't currently have any openings). Chandler was the tour guide and staff member who I dealt with and she was the most genuine person imaginable. Of all representatives at other apartment complexes, she was the only person who acted like she not only enjoyed her job, but cared about the people walking through the door. I cannot provide a more astounding review of her and the other staff I was put in contact with. If you have a flexible move-in date, I would recommend this property.
  • Name Not Specified - 6/8/2018
    Oscar the technician did a great job, taking care of all maintenance concerns quickly and efficiently. The office staff, namely Chandler and Jamilia, are very friendly, helpful and informative.
  • Tina - 10/18/2018
    She is a little ray of sunshine who is always willing to go above and beyond. I truly appreciate her presence at this facility. Thank you!
  • Pedro Castillo - 2/25/2019
    Roosel is the exact definition of awesome costumer service! My wife and I have never had someone treating us the way Roosel did. He was very humane, respectful, caring, helpful, informative, responsive and attentive, among many other good qualities. Looking for a rental can be very stressful, however, finding someone like Roosel in our apartment hunting process was a relief. We just wish the best to Roosel and in his professional career. We have no doubt that he will get far. Roosel, thank you and God bless you!
  • A.J. - 4/2/2019
    On my visit to Highpoint Apt. I encountered Charity. She was very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I really appreciated her attentiveness.
  • A.J. - 4/2/2019
    On my visit to Highpoint Apt. I encountered Charity. She was very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I really appreciated her attentiveness.
  • A.J. - 4/2/2019
    On my visit to Highpoint Apt. I encountered Charity. She was very friendly, courteous, and knowledgeable. I really appreciated her attentiveness.
  • Katharine Rice - 5/3/2019
    Highpoint club is hands down one of the best places I've lived in Orlando. The staff is friendly and helpful, and the area is beautiful and quiet. My roommates and I couldn't be happier!
  • Katharine Rice - 5/4/2019
    The staff at highpoint club is beyond amazing. Charity is always friendly and helpful. We are very appreciative of her.
  • Deanna - 5/9/2019
    I walked in and felt very welcomed, I was treated very well by all of the staff. 10/10 !
  • Crystal - 5/15/2019
    Charity has the best customer service ever! She welcomes you with this big smile ALWAYS and has the perfect personality. She makes you feel so comfortable when speaking with her and she is very knowledgeable of her job. I would recommend Highpoint Club to everyone.
  • Sam - 6/1/2019
    I love the quiet, serene, real Florida feel of the complex and unit! Just perfect for me
  • Vivian L Child - 6/18/2019
    Will like to give a shoutout to Charity, for great treatment, and more than that for her professionalism!!!! You rock! Thank you so much for your help!
  • Erick Parra - 7/8/2019
    I want to do recognition of his work to Roosel Jean Baptiste, he has high level of responsibility. Thank you.
  • Xiomara Villalobos - 7/8/2019
    I want to recognize the labor of Charity Chamblin, Thank you for your excellent service. Xiomara.
  • Julianna Stofflet - 7/19/2019
    Ive been living here for 2 years now, going on 3 and love it. Whenever I have a problem, maintenance always does a great and fast job at fixing it. I recently moved into an updated apartment and when Noah came to fix a problem I had with electric he was very kind and helpful.
  • Neyssa Charles - 7/24/2019
    I just wanted to leave a review for Roosel. He was amazing in helping me out and answered all of my questions about my search for a new apartment. I'm grateful for all the time he took out to help me.
  • Taheenah - 7/24/2019
    I currently live in GA and I'm looking to relocate. I spoke to Roosel and he was very knowledgeable. I just wanted to say thank for his great customer service skills and professionalism.
  • Anthony W. - 7/24/2019
    First and for most, I am a pessimist; I am a true believer that something will always go wrong, no matter how good it seems. My apartment at the Highpoint Club, Orlando, FL - a ZRS Property, was no different. On move-in day and cable activation, there was an issue with the actual cable lines not being connected in the walls that limited by my abilities to place my communication and entertainment equipment where I wanted/needed them it to go. After a couple rounds of miscommunication, limited experience with this type of issue, and different perspectives, the Property Management Team led by Nikki Morales - Property Manager and Charity Chamblin - Assistant Property Manager with the support of Bruce Woods - Maintenance Supervisor and his team, the issue was resolved today, 31-days after I moved in and reported the issue... You may say, "It took a month and they still get 4-Stars, why?" My response: Because I feel that in the long run the "Team" placed my needs as a priority and did the best that they could to coordinate with the cable provider and additional subcontractors to assess and resolve the issues. Thank you, Highpoint Club Team, and special thanks to Leasing Consultants Roosel Jean Baptiste and Julia Baez for helping make the best decision to live at Highpoint Club Apartments.
  • Annie - 7/29/2019
    I just want to give a big shout out to Roosel for being of great help. This is long overdue, I requested a viewing and was lucky to have it with him. He was very helpful and knowledgeable. Thank you very much.
  • Roosel Baptiste - 8/19/2019
    Hello, Roosel is amazing! He helped me find the perfect home.